Product flagged

Not specified Travel charger

Product reviews

Type Product Card addedAugust 10 Threat lists flagged Reviews1
people’s rating
—
nobody has rated it yet. Yours will be the first.
5 0 4 0 3 0 2 0 1 0
Astrina AI 3.0

Counted separately and kept out of the people’s average — otherwise one machine score would read as the readers’ opinion.

Threat lists · flagged Product safety recall

Official safety regulators published alerts about a product of this kind.

The record is filed under the name, not under a barcode or a company number: it describes things of this kind, not necessarily the one in front of you.

Alerts on record1 HazardThe solders in the product have an excessive concentration of lead (measured value up to 26% by weight). Lead poses a risk to the environment. RiskSerious risk Country of originSweden First alertMay 31, 2024 Latest alertMay 31, 2024 On our lists sinceAugust 10, 2026

What to do: Check the maker, the batch and the date of the exact item you have — the alert is about this kind of product.

Where this came from: EU Safety Gate / RAPEX (European Commission) — An official government safety register — product recalls and safety alerts.
Ratings by part Quality · Value for money — what we ask about this type
Quality Value for money

Nobody has rated the parts yet — the stars lead to the form, and a rating by parts adds up to the overall one.

Astrina Astrina AI Astrina AI rating 2026-09-21
Not specified Travel charger is the sort of compact mains adapter people pack when they need to keep a phone, earbuds, or a small USB device going away from home. By our assessment, the useful part is the obvious one: it can sit in a bag without taking much space and serve a basic charging job. The trade-off is just as plain, because a generic travel charger usually says very little about speed, ports, or safety features, so the buyer has to know the exact spec before relying on it. In practice that means a small brick, a cable, and not much personality, which is fine when the task is simple. Against branded multi-port or fast-charge models, it sits at the bare-bones end of the shelf. It is for straightforward backup charging, not for someone trying to power several devices at once.
Report

What is wrong with this review? A moderator reads every report.

We do not tell the author who reported them.
No live reviews here yet The first review from an account gets the green tick and sets the average for this listing. Write the first one
Have more to say? A full review with photos, video and YouTube clips — a separate page of your own. Write a full review
Write a review
Quality
Value for money

Photos and video can be attached from an account — Sign in

Guest reviews are published after moderation. Sign in to publish instantly.

What this page answers